great chief and leader

if you really want to piss me off on mondays do what my mental father and leader as he likes to think of himself just did.. i goes like this: if you know that i have my free time to write the paper for my bachelors degree, make me come to school to 9am, forgetting that you are supposed to be in your english-class at the same time, and then make me wait until afternoon to see that if i have not grown a beard, remind me that i’m supposed to work on my paper and throw in some jokes that only you find funny.. that would be a very good start..
Leave a Reply

