don’t look at me like that

yesterday i told a girl not to look at me anymore like she did recently.. and it was a girl i like very much a a person, as a friend and as a girl.. don’t get me wrong – i like when girl are looking at me, but that.. made me feel uncomfortable.. didn’t know how to react, where to look, what to tell.. maybe once or twice in my life i have felt this uneasy and disturbed when being looked at.. she was very suprised when i told her that.. hope she understands
Leave a Reply

