why the hell you mean so much to me

today i got a really positive reaction towards our army headquarters.. i needed some materials for my paper (yeah i still havent finshed it – deadline is friday) and i couldn’t get them from my training centre so my instructor suggested to ask from the G7 section.. the chief there is a major so i was a little suspicious about that.. the headquarters is a bit above my usual level of interaction.. but the major turned out to be really helpful after listening problem. quicly he checked if he culd help me right now, but if it turned out negative he said: "i’ll take it home with me. i think i might have something there that could solve the problem. when do you want it to be done?" allright.. (h5)
Leave a Reply

