judas and simeon

Filled a questionnaire about men’s beauty parlors 😀 .. just my cup of tea – considering the fact that i get my hair cut about three times a year. 

Watched Crimson Rivers 2 – very cool atmosphere, the colors in that monastery, police station, apartment, Maginot line  – very, very cool even on my shitty and small screen. Probably one of the best parkour chase scenes also. Didn’t care much about the story though – all that religious fanatics – not for me.

And my spoken English is quite bad as i found out, while talking to some lady in the UK. Desperately trying to get my tz4 before we leave and had to make a phone call to England for that. Gotta practice more, but how..

Leave a Reply

