protect your ears and play it hard

I was doing some research about next year vacation plans in Switzerland – namely the Via Alpina long distance path, when I came to a much better idea. This path is just a part of a big system of alpine long distance paths. All the paths can be found here. The idea I started with was the Green Trail, but the idea I went to bed with late night was the Red Trail. It wont be possible for me to do it in one go, but I could manage about 3-weeks at a time. The pros for the Red Trail are that I could see more countries and therefore more different kind of nature. So research and planning starts with Slovenia and plans about Switzerland are put aside for the future ’cause the Via Alpina trail systems allows to cross the Alp from west to east using all the other paths.
One response

  1. Silver

    Võimsad plaanid! Väga äge

    December 6, 2009 at 2:52 pm

Leave a Reply

